• Fr
  • Nous apportons des changements à notre plateforme, des problèmes peuvent survenir, si cela vous arrive veuillez contacter votre franchisé.
    X

    Cardio Bootcamp offers a 60-minute workout switching from high-intensity efforts to rest periods. Each session kicks off with a stretching sequence, followed by 35 to 40 minutes of on-the-move workout. All of which is wrapped up with a 15-minute muscular training segment for a complete, effective formula. This program combines exercises to strengthen muscles and improve cardiovascular function, offering a complete and intense workout session.

    On top of reducing stress, outdoor activity also delivers a host of health benefits. These include prevention of chronic diseases such as cancer, type 2 diabetes and heart diseases. In addition, you’ll notice a speedy improvement in your physical fitness and lung capacity. What a wonderful opportunity to come and enjoy the scenery!

    Look out for our Express formula, a 45-minute version offered by certain franchises, which skips the 15-minute muscular training segment. This shorter, yet just as intense variation is guaranteed to help you maintain good muscle mass.

• En
  • Pour une durée totale de 60 minutes, Cardio-Bootcamp est un entrainement mélangeant des périodes à forte intensité à des temps de repos. La séance débute avec une période d’étirement suivi de 35 à 40 minutes d’entrainement en déplacement. Le tout se termine par 15 minutes de musculation sur place pour une formule efficace et complète. En joignant des exercices musculaires et cardiovasculaires, le programme propose un entrainement intense et complet.

    En plus de la diminution du stress, l’entrainement physique à l’extérieur apporte une multitude de bienfaits. Entre autres, il permet de prévenir les maladies chroniques comme le cancer, le diabète de type 2 et les maladies du cœur. Tu pourras aussi observer une amélioration rapide de ta condition physique et respiratoire. Ça donne le gout de profiter du paysage !

    Une version Express d’une durée de 45 minutes est offerte dans certaines franchises en retirant la période de 15 minutes d’exercices musculaires sans déplacements. C’est un format plus court, mais tout aussi intense qui t’aidera à maintenir une bonne masse musculaire.